the smith corporation should not be permitted to develop the land that is now part of the Youngstown wildlife preserve this sanctuary is essential to the survival of the 300 bird species that live in our area. Although only a small percentage of the land will be sold smith,the proposed development will have disastrous consequences for our area. the company plans to build a small hotel on the land.although they have promised to ensure the preservation of the sanctuary,there is no way that their plans will do anything but harm the sanctuary there are no circumstances under which this sale will benefit our community which relies on tourists who visit primarily to see our magnificent bird population.

The argument topic i am not satisfide to this concusion because of the othur said the smith corporation permitted to devlop the land is now on part and yong wildlife preserve and all the other things of it is devloping to this area and to land use to new hotel.The other side benifit of the area is community which relish on tourists visit primarily to see the magnification bird population.

The smith corporation to devlop there area but is inveted to the more money of the land and to deplop the area and it is in this place we have construted the hotel and all tha things so enviroment effet is there and more to the polustion.The smith corporation to devlop that aera very greatfully but other problem is there so we have concusion that smith corporation to deplop the aera but one by one and more efficently.

The smith corporation is essential to hte survival of the 300 bird pecies that live in our area. it's bird in our aera so the visiter of the our area is visit to the primarily to see oue magnisicent bird population. but the other think is the smith,the proposed deplopment will have disastrous conqueces for the area .

The company plans to build up to the hotel and demage to the other preservation of the sanctuary, there plan will do anything but harm the sansuary