in any field—business, politics, education, government—those in power should be required to step down after five years.

The powerful positions in our society are so demanding.Not to say that, even though a person has worked all his life to be in this powerful position, the people cannot accept him for more than a particular span of time.Although change is vital, change in power in business can often lead to fiasco.Let us discuss about the various places where change is vital, and places where it is not.

During the reigns of a particular leader, that particular organization has become a epitome in its stream.Nevertheless to sustain that legacy, the leader has to step down.Let us consider real madrid football club as source of education to football players.Their head master was zinedine zidane. One can never doubt the three time champions league winner’s feats.But in his fourth year ,he himself felt that in order for his students to sustain the legacy they needed a change, and therefore he stepped down.The team still now has been considered as the greatest club in history of football.Hence change proved to be useful is this case.

Secondly, everyone deserves a chance.Two people who had the same passion for power, work separately all their life to achieve it.

Hence we cannot just give chance for one and succumb the other.

If governments don’t choose a president once in five years, then leaders tend be in an amok state.Let us consider a leader who came to power and was in fact successful .But still people want more and they choose his antagonist as the president the next tenure.Hence we can get to know that change is vital, as people never settle for what they have.

On the contrary ,certain business need their backbone to be present as their leader for perennial success.An Example for such a case is Microsoft.When Bill gates stepped down as their leader the company came down the ladders in terms of ranking in affluence.The company didn’t crumble,But in similar contention, the company also couldn’t sustain.

In some cases, there were countries which remained successful even without a change in their leadership.Russia is a very good example.They are country where the president gets in stay in power for a long time.But still they are successful.However they aren’t as successful as the united states where change in leadership proves to be a reason for their success.

Henceforth change is essential.In order to grow one needs to evolve and to evolve power must not be allowed to remain in hands of the same person for a time span of more than 5 years.

Hence every government , political party or educational institutions must have a cardinal outlook on looking to evolve and henceforth providing chances to all the deserved and therefore remain sanguine.