In any field – business, politics, education, government – those in power should be required to step down after five years.

Change is the only constant – someone said really wise. I agree with the policy stated that there should be a change every 5 years in order sustain in this ever-changing world. People in power will be having the competence to further continue their role but it would be very biased if we don’t give an opportunity for young leaders.

New leadership kindles new thinking and address the current issues. Young leaders are often very motivated and are so close to understanding the current issues. One good example will be Canadian Prime minister Justin.

On the same line, Indian Prime minister Mr. Narendra Modi has achieved a drastic success by de-rooting corruption in most Indian states. This was something that 60 years of congress couldn’t do.

Young entrepreneurs are outperforming the existing leaders in many field. They come more constructive ideas to address the any social/business/political issue. For example, Google started a Stanford PHD project has competed with Yahoo which was considered to be the industry best search engine at that time. Therefor for any enterprise to outsmart it’s competitors

One main concern for having such policies would be, without a change any leadership will fail to understand the people’s necessity. They might think that they are moving in a right direction without taking the people’s concern into account.

Thus I go with telling that revitalizing is very important for any field in order to be successful. Bring this change will support more visionary leaders to take up