Any piece of information referred to as a fact should be mistrusted, since it may be proven false in the future.

The author in the above issue suggest to mistrust any information consider as fact. I am totally in agreement with the author view. Thus, there seems no loop for the author view. There multiple reason for my acceptances with the author view. I would like to state it in above paragraph.

First of all, the author says to mistrust any information obtain as fact as in future it can be proved wrong. For example, few decades ago there was no existences of the life on the mars planet. As the advancement in the research took place, so the view for it also changed. Thus the piece of fact which gives information might be proven wrong tomorrow. Moreover, there are multiple reason to prompt my approval.

Secondly, the invention and advancement is the basic nature of the today’s generation. Human thinking never stop and the advancement in the technology will thus will lead way for the betterment of the individual. For example, disease like cancer were incurable previously. With the advancement, this disease has also become curable. Thus on the specific information of today, we cannot make conclusion for tomorrow. Thus due to above reason, I am in totally agreement with that of the author. However, a piece an information may lead to a fact. Moreover, it is easily said than it to be done. So to relate totally on the fact of today maybe dangerous of tomorrow.

Thirdly, during ancient age there where many myths which where consider as a matter of the fact are overcome in today’s generation. Thus there seems no disproval with the view of the author. Transformation is rule of the nature, so the with this transformation we cannot make sure to that of the future,

Further, I would like to wrap my discussion over this issue and bulk all above evidence. The fact of the information today can lead to the progression of the tomorrow. To trust on the specific information today is totally unreliable. As it might be proven wrong in tomorrow. Thus I am in completely acceptance with that of author.