The best way for a society to prepare its young people for

leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by

instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

It goes without saying that in this sophisticated and ever-goning era in which we live, people experience more complicated communities and relationships. they have to be empowered with means of communication to amelorize relationships and groups' performance in order to make a better life. In such circumstances, the role leaders is crucial. they push and motivate others to excel in their career and community. While some believe that youngsters should learn and practice cooperation to be better leaders in industry, government or other fields, others claim that competition is the key to achieve the golas. I believe that cooperation plays more vital role but competition is also needed. The reasons and examples to substantiate my notion is elaborated upon underhere.

First, the complexity of the world requires more cooperation and sympathy than competition and challenges to solve the problems. The era of individualism and eccentricity is ended and in new world nobody can overcome all the problems and difficulties through competition and challenge. The problems nowadays human being is encountered is more comples and multi-facet that in most cases nothing can resolve them instead compromisation. Those who respond directly to anyt sort of event tend to lose more. Therefore, the team work and group working is of the most essential abilitirs that young people should learn to be able to be leadership in future.

In addition, big challenges have diverse aspects and complex characteristics. In modern life, either in government or industry-related issues, many teams with different types of abilities should work together to solve the problems. Hence, good communication and healthy relationships between them is of top concerns. In this regard, there should be some leader who is qualified to make equilibrium between the team members and guide the whole team to a converged path. If the competition is prioritized over the cooperation then the team members do not have a common sense and try to show their excellence regardless of other teams. As a result, the outcome is not satisfactory and is far from success.

On the other hand, we can not forget the role of competition in the progress of every projects and human movements. What is called competition is not necessarily means to fight or challenge severely to advance and be better than others. In competition people motivate to act better and spend whatever they have like their energy, time and motivation. young people should also learn how to motivate others to do their best in crucial environment to be better actors and push others.