The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government industry or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation not competition

The arguement stated by the advertising director of the Super Screen Movie Production Company (SSMPC) that allocating a greater share of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising will increase its viewership based on the reasons mentioned might be true but, in order to concrete his arguement, there is need to answer some of the loop holes mentioned in the reasons mentioned behind the arguement

In one of the reasons stated, it says that the "percentage" of the positive reviews for the movies produced by SSMPC has increased. But, it fails to state what was the intial percent of the positive percentage a year ago and what is the percentage now after a year. What if the initial percentage was only 10%, meaning out of 100 reviews in total for 3 movies only 10 reviews were positive, and now it has become 20%, indicating the movies produced by SSMPC had dominance of bad reviews over positive review a year ago and also in the present time, indicating the qualities of the movies is still bad. This particular questions needs to answered by the director of SSMPC

The arguement also doen't clarify on the current state of movie industry. If the movie produced by the other production companies is proving to be good. What if the craze among the people have chnged from consuming movies to reading books, or is there any trouble in the process of reaching the movies to the people in the first place. Also. there is no concrete proof on the type of content the people wants to consume and if the SSMPC is producing that particular type of content or not. What if the report published by the marketing department in itself is suceptible to some flaws and is not reliable.

Above mentioned questions needs to considered and answered before stating the arguement of increasing the advertising budget for increased veiwship.