The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry and other fields by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

The advertising director of the super screen movie thinks that their movies are in good quality but don't get enough number of viewers because of the lack in public awareness about that movies. That's why wants to allocate greater share of movies budget in advertising. However, inorder to evaluate the situation and taking necessary precautions he really needs to answer these questions.

First, the advertising director says that the movies get a lot of positive reviews from the movie reviewers, but the way movie reviewers critics a movie is very different from the most of the general viewers. So, the company needs to to know the what the general people tink about these movies. For instance, most of the movies get the oscar award gets to know by people after it's getting the prize. People generally like entertainment in watching movies not all of them but most of the people. So, inorder to get most of the viewers the producer needs to make movies according to the customers demand not by the movie reviewrs critics. So, in case those movies get positive reviews from movie reviewers are not of pulic demand than it will creat a big question mark on the passge argument.

Secondly, in this world of social media isn't it very easy to get news about anything? Do really public don't know about those movies? It is very difficult to say that people don't hear about a movie which is very good quality. May be it can be arguebly say that the bad review of that is well knownn by the public so that they dont go to see that movie. For example, a prson will not go to theater and spend money watching a poor movie which he had already known from the social media. So, it makes the evaluation by the advertisement director very much flawed if this question has some merits in it's position.

In conclusion, many would argue that advertisement is vry much needed for a movie, so that pulic hear about it. But inorder to do that ypu can't degrade the quality of movie. So the director really needs to think about those precaution and find answer to those questions before taking any measurements.