The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.

One of the best ways for learning is to praise and dispraise students, although it can be found the other methods for the educators while teaching. Students prefer to do something that their teachers want, and avoid performing one that they are reproached all the time. While learning beside others, the pupils are extremely willing to be the best one in the class, and they become embarrassed while criticized by the mentor.

First, students like everybody want to be approved by the teacher in the class. Sometimes, the best motivation for knowing more, learning correctly, practicing, or doing homework is the behavior of the instructor or pedagogue with them. For example, when I was in the high school, my chemistry teacher was encouraging me because of being watchful and careful while learning. I was asking questions on the details and some points in contrast to the other ones who were hasty and want to finish the lesson as soon as possible. Thus, that praise had become the best motivation for me even after ending that course. Likewise, now, I am really meticulous and exact on the subjects while studying and searching.

Second, students abhor that the mentor castigates them among the others in their classes, so they try to do their best for keeping themselves from being in that situation. Nobody does like to hear the other’s censure and reproof especially at the university, so they try to do something that is defined as the best work in those positions. For instance, at the university, teachers became furious about the mistakes made on subjects which students had passed before in the high school. Consequently, we had to review all pivotal materials and instructions before starting the classes.

However, there are the other ways for teaching and it is not the best way to get the habit of being praised while learning all the time. As we aren't learning the materials by one instructor or in the class, it is better we find the conclusive way which is pragmatic in every occasion.

Finally, one of the best ways for teaching is certainly to force morally students to do the things which are expected. Motivations for learning can be created in this way more, although it is not practical in all positions and it depends on the individual’s aptitude and character.