cfhg

Does the competiton between the young people for leadership in government, industry or other fields are achieved? Some may argue that leaders in major fields should be instilled through competition, Others' however, argue that leaderships are attained through the cooperation.

Firstly, the famous leaders like Mahatma Gandi from India or Abraham Lincon from US attained their success through the cooperation with their cotemporaries. Similarly, one of the leading bank "NIC Asia bank recently made an excellent progess through the cooperation between the staffs by the newly appointed CEO Baburam Karki. He has also received the award for the good cooperating leader from President of Nepal.

Secondly, these days the children are sent to the montessory for pre-primary education instead of the formal boarding and schols. A very young child may have a reticent attitude for going to school,so this montessory focuses on the teaching the children with cooperation from the very beginning of their education. So, they feel easy to cooperate with their friends.

Thirdly, the recently growing "National Innovation Center of Nepal" which has eastablished recently is another exemplar which justifies that teh leaders are born through the mutual cooperation rather than the feeling of competion. All innovative minds across Nepal are allowed to do their research for discovery as well as innovation for the society. The majority of schools, colleges and Universities from South Asian countries focus for the good grades and focus on the competion through exams, the student with thye higher number is ragarded as the leader.

Some may argue that with sole cooperation it is hard to instill the successful leadership in the youth. It is somehow true that competition makes leader like the electrong voting of the member of general assembly, but without the cooperation, the leadership will be fleeting.

For the reasons stated above, to attain the successfull leader, one must focus for cooperation rather than the competition.