Children should not be forced by law to be educated by either public schools or home schooling if their parents do not wish them to do so.

Statement is stated that there should be no government enforcement on the parents to educate their children.Statement explains that education should not be the apex concern for the government. government should leave that on parents.

clearly statement is making the education trivial.But Education is something that has made us sophisticated homo sepians different from our so called ancestors monkey.I fundamentally disagree with what author is saying.

firstly from the beginning of the human being , human is going in a single direction , a developing direction.from a invention of fire to the human stepping on a moon.humans have developed themselves by education. Not in just a field of science, human are developed in social and economical culture as well. from caves to sky-scrappers human changed the living standard. And from eating of raw meat to finely cooked food. learning and education is something that has made this journey possible is such fast lane.Human is a social creature, and society is formed by so many educated, wise people.to live in the society without any obstructions it is essential to match up the standard with other people.in every field education is important whether it is a field of communication or whatever.So the education is must to sustain in such sophisticated world.

Take an example of someone who is born intelligent but somehow because of circumstances he failed to get substantial education. he will have to be at the lower position in the society. despite of having innate wisdom or intelligence on should have the contemporary knowledge about world, sense of communication, how to sustain in a society, how to develop without being a barrier to anyone is essential. If such basic knowledge is not given to a children he would never be able to thrive and sustain in a current competitive world.

Glancing at such a huge importance of education government should make a forceful policy to educate every single child so that in future they will have better citizens. If the country children are not educated then country may face serious trouble in developing.In sum government should enforce every parents to educate their children instead of letting them decide about the education of their child.