This statement claims that children should not be forced by law to be educated by either public schools or home schooling, if their parents do not wish them to be. I do not agree with this statement. Children are the future of any nation and society. It must require that all students learn same courses in their school life.

Education is very essential in this fattest life. I agree that in any society there must require law which force all students to go public school or home school. Because of all students go to school to learn the same courses, after the completion of their school life they have opportunity of choose their field. In school they learn all subjects and it is require that all students have knowledge of all fields and then they choose their interested subject in their college. For this I agree with this statement.

Parents are the actually their teachers. All children are learn more from their parents, but many thing their parents do not teach them and that all are teach them in schools. Because of this we call school is student's second home.

If parents do not want to send their children is school then its meaning that they want to teach them in their manner.

Then it is responsibility for them to give time to their children.

In our society, all parents are busy to earn money so that their children live their life easily, but they forget that this money is not worked if their children do not understand them. Most of time parents are busy in their office, business and their other task and they do not give time to their children. So that it is require to send their children in school so that then learn the basic step which is important in life like confidence, self-respect, interest, and responsibility. Students learn all this thing in only school not in home.

In conclusion, I states that school life is very important for all students and in society there must be law which is forced to all students to go school and learn which is very important in their life and they enjoy their life.