Claim: Any piece of information referred to as a fact should be mistrusted, since it may well be proven false in the future.

Reason: Much of the information that people assume is factual actually turns out to be inaccurate.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim and the reason on which that claim is based.

The prompt urges that information regarded as "fact" should be proscribed in terms of trust issues as much of those information assumed by people actually turn out to be inaccurate. For some obvious reasons I would like to be "mostly disagree" with the given concept and therefore obliged to provide necessary elaboration of certain viewpoints in defense of my position.

The very term "fact" is thought to be an in general occurance in day to day life or sometimes as a certain something, might not have any validity, nevertheless, pretty common in human livelihood. It might not be a necessary characteristics of a "fact" to prove its validity. It is because the thing that is widely prevailed in human society or in least result of numerous observation, may not have attained any concrete reasoning from human, nevertheless, its devaluation is near to impossible. For example - we know that death is something that is common to all. Each and every person who has lived will succumb death - just earlier or later. In reality people do have know the reason behind happening of death; such as - degradation of human cells, suffer from various diseases and so on. People have been able to find out the reason and cause behind death by the virtue of science or technology. But what if they could not or what if the modern science has not been evolved into this stage to sort out the function of death? Will then death be uncommon to all or will it be chosen among the people? The death is a fact and it will continue to occur at any stage of human lives irrespect of whether humans have sorted out the mystery or not. Similarly the fact is kind of known truth that might not have the validation that the contemporary era demands however, also could not prove its devaluation; can only provide with necessary reasoning.

The reasoning of the statement primes that - much of the information considered to be facts are assumed and that is why are turned out to be inaccurate. In many options it is correct. But this viewpoints has successfully neglected the precious portion of the very issue. That is the human observation. It is not an upheaval task to understand that human are servant of speculation. They tend to believe what they see or they can perceive. Since their ancestors human beings had assumed many things and based on their assumptions they had silved many problems; modern science is the upshot of those earlier solutions. In that hard times they might not have the concrete hypothesis or reasoning to guard their assumptions, however, they did not have any ways to falsify those assumptions too. As they did not have plethora of options to do things in other ways, they had to follow their assumptions and in return they had bestowed the human history with riches. Now, if all of their assumptions were turned out to be inaccurate then the human beings might have live in dystopian society! - that is not actually. History evidents that people have conjectured and they did those quite successfully and if we look at the very much decisive and risk taking decision that made the today's world, are much indebted to scrupulous and meticulous observations of efficient human assumptions. Moreover, if human being knows the logic behind each and every dilemma or predicaments then they would not have assumed and there will be no chance of origination of facts - which is quite impossible to happen as human beings are not the omniscent.

The idea of inaccuracy in a given fact can not ignored in full fledged either. To judge a fact for its authenticity one has to dig up to its frequency and proper observation. If neither of these characterstics are convinient enough to convince that individual to pressume then that incidence can not be regarded as facts. Facts are only those which have evloved becaus of the virute of solid observation with high frequency in nature. So, if any one these properties are compensated then an incident can not be described as fact. This type of problem will occur when human beings tend to over-simplify things. They try hard to persist that incidence towards their propensity and want to get result precipiteously. When the hastyness occurs the judgement is compromised and as a result sometimes result in false facts. However, majority of the cases regarding facts are well-observed as people normally has pretty close relation to these. Human beings are the direct ones who are largely related to these facts and that is why these facts have largely been suucumb to a great number of individual speculations; reducing its chances of non-uniformity.

So, looking at the points and factors made in the essay - the prompt's idea can be outmoded by the fact that most of the "facts" posses accuracy, nevertheless, there were arrival of some psedu-facts, which in reality are not facts at all.