Claim: It is no longer possible for a society to regard any living man or woman as a hero.

Reason: The reputation of anyone who is subjected to media scrutiny will eventually be diminished.

since, amid incendiary act commited by many living man or woman as hero. Many news broke out about their candor. Even though, many living HERO besieged in imbroglio, it would be myopic to come to adjucdication that odds to venerate living man or woman of society as HERO.

Media continously report about serval emgbroglio about eminent pesonality, who has accomplished pinnacle in their respective fiedl. In particular, once famous celebrity in from Bollywood,it is mumbail based hindi flim industry in india, Ram is consider one of finest actor in country, not only popular but also reverent as hero in India. TO all dismay, sudden news broke out in media about about his extra-material with his maid, actor is father two beautiful child, every member of society perplexed about news, how this can happen. Such esteem personality in coutry betray to his family and wife, and also those who consider his as role model . Moreover, people seem generally to reach consensus that it very hard to consider any livien man or woman as hero.

However, your will meagerly find people who never have heard the name of lionel Messi, he is not merely most illustrious and deference football palyer in world but greatest of all time as reagard by majority of people. Messi play for is former barcelona and current psg palyer, barcelonal and psg are football club from spain and france respestively, and also most renowned football club in world. In fact non-media reported about is collusion on and off the football pitch , even they espouse to follow the messi, never scarce of word of apperication about is quality , commitment to wrok, reslliance, quest to evolve and burgeon. He only livin legend to compare with many greats of football like of pele, maradona.

Therefore, it would be provincial to consdier that odds to find living man or woman in society as Hero, thouhg there are many collusion commited by once consider as hero in our society. Hero, legend are always in our society who always galvanize us to better in our life.