Claim: Many problems of modern society cannot be solved by laws and the legal

system.

Reason: Laws cannot change what is in people's hearts or minds.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the

claim and the reason on which that claim is based.

The prompts claim that we can usually learn much more from like-minded people whose views contradict our own because disagreement can cause tension, demotivation, and impede learning. The given topic is highly contentious because different people may have disparate positions and opinions on the topic. Some may go for the topic, while other can't argue with it at all. I agree and disagree with the topic that we can usually learn much more from people whose views we can share that those whose views contradict our own. There are three reasons and examples supporting my position are presented in the following paragraphs given below.

Firstly, Most of the people has relay on rules and regulations of that country. The rules and regulations are made according to the criminal, who has done which types of crime. For instance, the advancement of the different countries are based on their rule and regulations, also different country has their own rules and regulations, the country which belongs to Europe like German, Norway, Filipin, Russia, and so on, all of these countries are develop because people of those country proper follow rules and regulations of their societies and own country. if problems of that societies is not solve by rules and regulation, It can't developed. In effect, rules and regulations can be to solved problems in modern society.

Secondly, there is another example to support the given statement is development of Asian countries like Australia, America, and so on, if this countries can't better rules and regulations, it has never developed. Thus, rules and regulations give the shape of country.

However, There are many countries that can't be solve problems by the rules and regulations. Additionally, those countries which is not followed the rule and regulations, countries will start to destroy. For example, In the country Nepal, many politician is corrupted, they cannot followed the rule and regulations that country. furthermore country is not developed properly, If the politician and people people who can't follow the rules and regulations, the rules and regulation can't solve the problems of that country. Consequently, hard rules and regulations are need to make a better country.

In sum/conclusion, the reasons and examples presented to support the claim/position that both consonant and dissonant with the given statement. The essay highlights the many people of the modern society cannot be resolve by law and the legal system.

The exmples of develoment in Europe, Disaster of Nepal,and are presented to suuport the given essay.