The prompts claim that we can usually learn much more from like-minded people whose views contradict our own because disagreement can cause tension, demotivation, and impede learning. The given topic is highly contentious because different people may have disparate opinions and reasons on the given topic. Some may go for it, while others can not argue at all it. I partially agree with the given claims that we can usually learn much more from people whose views we share than from those whose views contradict our own. The three reasons and examples supporting the given statements are presented in the paragraphs below.

Firstly, people behaviours are determine by the various factor like transformation of the age, culture, family status and so on. For instance, At the starting of Stone age many peoples are live together in forest and these time people are aggressive in behaviour. In additionally, food are collected from gathering animals and they live in caves. However, at this time friendship was more important than that presents.

Additionally, People behaviour are also influence by the culture of the families and their living societies. For example, culture of the United state of America and Nepal, In United State of America, People are happy to lives alone, there are no any better social relationship with their societies, and this is due to they can't involvement in their children's in their society. However, In case of Nepal, There are people happy with their family as well as their society and every children's khown every person have amiable relationship in their society.

In conclusion/ to sum up/ in summary, the reasons and examples presented support the claim/position that base on culture, family status, society. The essay highlights the People's characteristic is largely determined by forces not of their own making. The examples of stone age and people from different countries are illustrate to support the these essay.