Colleges and universities should require all faculty to spend time working outside the academic world in professions relevant to the courses they teach.

Teachers are the model to build a great nation and they are the guide liners to go forward. Students follow teachers in every respect and then the expertness of teachers is prerequisite criteria. The issue states that, to being an adept in teaching teaches needs to outside their area or fields of study. From my opinion, it is quite uneasy and limited choice to provide such requirements. Rather, teachers can hone their expertness by studying in their shelf and also by the help of the Google.

Firstly, if a teacher stopped teaching to their students, then his or her students is devoid of learning and consequently it will bolster to create a benighted nation. For instance, in Bangladesh, most of the university teachers are on leave on the name of training and study. And in reality, they use the leave time to burgeon their personal needs, from teaching in different private university and also get university money in the name of leave.

Secondly, a teacher absence means a lot to the university research works. As a regular researcher in respective fields, his or absence, would be a cataclysmic events for his university ranking and most importantly in countries innovation. For example, a life science researcher who is working on Drosophila DNA map identification. At this time, if he stopped this experiment, then the the will not be timely and the students who works under his supervision also devoid from learning and overall focus will be disintegrate.

Moreover, in the name of learning if a teacher go foreign country, then the language and cultural barrier will be a great barrier. For instance, from Bangladesh every year many teachers go outside in the name of training. A report has been published by a well known newspapers in Bangladesh, that says most of the teachers who go outside facing different complexities to cope up with them and ultimately they are not getting enough training and they became what they had in real.

However, for learning and training is required to become an adept and for this reasons leave from job is considerable but the way leaving and reason behind leaving most of the time fruitless, then the choice is limited.

In conclusion, as leaving from teaching frustrate students, devoid them from the essence of learning and keep country not towards the path of innovation, then, leaving in the name of adroit is not required. This should harnessed to sake countries future.