A company should identify those employees who excel at entry level positions and place an emphasis on their training and professional development will increase employees' personal fulfillment and enable them to serve the company to the best of their abili

A employee who excel at the entry level should be bolstered with support over the job which he/she is best at. Doing so will not only help them to focus on the task that they are interested in, but also will reinforce their skill at that particular area of interest which they may excel at. Further, it will provide company with the benefit over a long term of period. Without placing those employee at the correct position, it could bring detrimental effect to the compation.

It is crucial to place employees those who is great at particular area over the field of their interest. Having those employees at the right position, for those who have illustrated the interest, will cultivate their full interest at the task and incubate them to put out maxium effort when the job becomes demanding. For example, science majored and non-science majored student both attends to advanced level science course, learning esoteric knowledge about cell structure. The non-science major student would input effort in learning but over the peak efficiency, he would give up on the chanllenging material. On the other hand, science major student would spend more time in doing research to bite down small part of material, then return to try to understand the material at whole. In this scenario, we can see that those who are truely interested at particular field would have the tenacity to engage over long term chanllenge where as people without interest would simply not excel at the difficult task at hand. Same applies to employee working in company.

Secondly, those who do not excel at particular field not only would not have the tenacity to complete challenging task, but they would also needs more time to be trained over which field that they are assigned to. They simply will lacks the devotion to complete the task if they are not interested in it. One who truely lacks the interest will spend less personal time in investing to those material compare one who favors it. Also, randomly assigning employee who might have potential at other field could potentially undermine their true capacity.

Lastly, as mentioned above, one have no intention over a particular test will most likely give up upon facing difficult situation. Perhaps, they would also require more resource to be trained and takes more time over particular task. For example, if one who lothe the position that they are at, they would devote less focus on the task, thus, the progress of given task would be prolonged indefinitly. So, having those factors would be harmful to the benefit of company as a whole.

In conclusion, the company should bolster callow employee who show particular interest with support and focused education to incubate their skill and ability. Not focusing in such field would damage the company ober the long run because employee who lacks the interest would require more resource to be trained, takes long period of time to complete the task, and might give up during progression of training. Moreover, company who do not train employees those in their favored area is wasting the potential and company resourse.