Art is vastly connected to the creativity, intuition, and emotion of an artist. People satiate their thirst for entertain get touched to the art. However, in today’s increasingly competitive world, people are busy with various sort of things, that sometimes encumber people to get touched with the art. But, that doesn’t mean all people are absent from the art. There won’t be any sort of painting, music, literature and other forms of art, whether there any people who don’t possess the interest to art.

To start off, art is a form of thing that helps a person to feel better, and let a person be acknowledged about the aesthetics of the nature that the very person if surrounded with. Additionally, there are replete of art pieces that confront a person with the past events. But, as I said earlier, we live in conspicuously competitive world, most of us are maintaining to sustain with this very complex world. Admittedly, a person has various jobs to do within a single day, therefore, has little amount of time to entertained his with the art. Consider, a sales man of a third world, who merely has to work more than 12 hours a day, hardly get any time to attend a painting exhibition. Moreover, he possesses a little interest to art, as his only concern is to income, and associate his family.

Besides, there is a another factor that inclines people to get touched with the art, and that is the meaning of the art. An ordinary person, who doesn’t attain any knowledge about the painting or literature, would have a poor cognizance to apprehend a meaning of a painting or literature. Besides, our education system rarely places adequate emphasis on art related subject to indoctrinate a student about the art. Only the handpicked students who choose to study art related subject, such as literary, fine arts, ad so forth, get to know about the actual meaning of art. On the other hand, students who are not related to those former mentioned subject, could barely sort out the hidden meaning of a art piece.

However, art should not be immured with a selective form, as creativity doesn’t burgeon under a narrow room. Creativity comes from freedom, creativity is related to emotion. A artist whether he is a musician, a painter, a poet, or a novelist, is admittedly contingent upon his own perception, intuition. Those factor act as appurtenant to create a new art piece. However, many can say art also depicts the past event, so to write a narrative on past event hardly needs any creativity. Those are clearly overlooking the writing skills, sentence structure, and so forth. Under the force a great art piece can hardly be attained.

In conclusion, contemporary art is not absent from peoples’s lives due to the reason: it is primarily created for the enjoyment of other artists but for the other factors that are quelling people to get attached. And, art can only burgeon when it is free from any sort of impediment.