Creativity is a passion of every artist. artist feel the beauty of nature.then they express his tellings. artist express their feelings through words, pictures,music as well as films.

I strongly agree with the statement creative artists should always give freedom to express their ideas. They can do better lonely. Artist want to silence environment when they create something new. Firstly , they feel the beauty of nature then they create something. They can find their hidden talent. Government should have to support them. They can gain money from their creativity. They can express their ideas with in flow as well as feel factor. They can easily express natural beauty with any restriction. Real expressions and feelings are very pleasant. People feel relax and do enjoy with these types of creativities.

On the other hand, sometimes artist goes on wrong track. They feel fearless and express everything. Sometimes songs give bad message to youth. Misuse of freedom hearts religion as well as culture and tradition. However, government should provide funds to artist. Artist can express beauty of the world and Nature.

In the epilogue, creativity plays a vital role . without it we feel boring. Life is dull without creativity. Government should given freedom to creative artist.