Music is a natural phenomena. Music becomes a part and parcel in today's world. There are innumerable effects of music on individuals and society. Music is a source of entertainment of individuals and society.

As every cloud has silver lining. Music is an elixir of life. Music tells us about culture and tradition of country. Whereas, music gives relaxation to everyone. It is a way to express fellings and happiness. Music helps to hell depression. Moreover, music gives break from hectic schedule. Music is a part of human from cradle to grave. Music brings positivity as well as motivational music helps to achieve success. Besides this, music can be enjoyed in any form. Music is played at every occasion such as marriages, birthday parties and some other functions. While, people can earn name and fame in society if they have Melodious voice.

On the other hand, music has also some negative effects on individuals and society. High volume music leads to more noise pollution and leads to more accidents as well as music also disturbs peaceful environment of society. whereas, it is a source of distraction. People become more introvert if they listen alots of music. Music also effects on hearing impactment.

In this epilogue, music is a divine gift of nature. Music bridges the gap between countries through concerts and helps to maintain harmony. Everyone has its own choice of music. In this modern era, music becomes more important.