Critical judgment of work in any given field has little value unless it comes from someone who is an expert in that field.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

The issue is about the truhefullness of critical judgement of on any field by a expert. It emphasises on the relevency of expert on the filed of judgemnrt. I tend to agree with the topic since only expert opinion can bring about the pros and cos of any field impartially and consciencely.

Critical judgement is supposed to made light on the every aspect on that field. That is why, only experts are required to evaluate the certain field of the study. For instance, if a social scientist is asked to desscribe the Quantum theory, this will be a reckless job to do. Because a insightful scientist expert on quantum theory only can do so, the social scientist will feel mortified and there be will be no value of his judgement. Same consequence can be observed if a quantum theorist is asked to explain certain social phenomenn. Thus, before allocating jobs to any individual, his expertise have to be considered if we wish for any useful result.

Moreover, if a Football analyst is asked to judge a Cricket match, then noone should expect any useful concluison and vice versa. Football analyst is always concerned on communiucation between all eleven players on the field of both the team, the ball and players movement in relative way. On the other hand, howeve, Cricket analyst can be more concerned about individual player and his individual skill with ball and bat. For this reason, since, field of expertise diffres for diiferent experts, only expert with germane knowledge has to be employed to do so.

In constrast, there are some of examples of the individuals who provided the valuable judgemnt on the other field too. For instance, the camera shutter model for the gripper on space use is introduced by a administratory worker of NASA. He was unaware of space condition but he was determined to find economical and efficient solution for gripper. He was also oblivious to the total mechanism of the camera. But he was able to sugggest a beautiful design idea. that is why, sometimes, non expert suggestation can be important t.

In conclusion, to make critical judgement about any field, experts on the relevent field should be highly prefered. Only those can make insighful decision on the particular field of study than the dilettanate one on that field.