Formal education tends to restrain our minds and spirits rather than set them free.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your positio

Education plays a vital role in developing ones persona. With right and profound education a person can become a good citizen in the future. It is the responsibility of the nation to rear and to educate students in the formal way without making them feel onus.

Here we can see two types of education systems. The developed countries with the formal education systems which lay no much starin on the student's mind and the formal education system of the developing countries. The developing countries like Iran follow the education system where in which the students are pressured to learn the boring rigid strategies. This will eventually restrain the student's minds to solve difficult problems based on some certain solutions which may lead to the depletion in creativity. They have to tolerate the pressure and submit the home works and assignments before date. This makes them not to have sufficient free time so that they can try out something new and creative on their own.

On the other hand, in the developed countries like Norway, the students are allowed to attend the training in a very leisure way. They are allowed to think in a creative way which gradually makes them to aggrandize their cognitive skills. Students may let out free rather than making them to attend the class. By doing this the students may try to solve the difficult problem rather than copying the solution given by the teacher. It also helps them to develop interest in the subjects.

Further, the way of education the developed countries are following helps the students to make free time for themselves so that they can try out something new in that time which in turn helps them to build the skills and acumen and ultimately helps to develop good career. This form of education is have the flexible strategy whereas the former paragraph explained the the style of educations the developing countries have a very rigid and boring strategy.

Thus in total, for a student to build good career in the field of education, they must not be in a pressure condition, restraining them to complete the course. Rather it should be the way in which the students try to understand and able to analyze the things on their own which will make them good future citizens.