Government should provide education free of cost to the students who go to the colleges but can not afford the college

The third eye of every individuals; education is one of the elemental need and right of every personality. However, the higher cost create an obstacle in gaining it. And one of the easiest and effective way to tackle this problem is to make education free of cost by government in the college. It does not imply that the education should be made totally free. Instead of this the student should have to provide a service to the country for certain period after the completion of their study. This system is not the system of taking loan from the country and paying back to the nation after the completion of the study , it is only the way of serving the nation for providing their great support.

Because of lack of economy many assiduous students are unable to study and our own country has to face from the problem of losing the gems of the country. When I am in grade 5 there was a very industrious personality nearby our house. He always study hard to get admission in the medical and he proved himself by topping in the entrance examination. The college had provided him the scholarship of 50 % but he can not afford the remaining 50% of the college. Due to unaffordability he should have to leave that sheet and instead of him there was the student from the higher class who can afford that charge and now he became a doctor. And the industrious student become a shopkeeper of small shop. It shows that if the college fee is made free the hard working student be able to study and he might create history or some revolution in the field of medical and our country will able to produce a quality product

With the increase in the literary rate there is increase in the living standard of the people. In 1950 there is increase in the living standard of the people of America this is the result of the policy made that make education free to the hard working students from loggerhead. This can reduce the disparity among the people of the society a\can able to make equality among the different classes of the people. Education to the indigent people can be effective to increase their economic classes and as a whole the economy of the nation can be increased.

Making education free of cost without any return to the government create increase in taxes to be paid by the certain level of the people because nothing can be get free of cost in modern age. To solve the problem of higher taxes to certain group the system of paying back to the nation as the reward of providing fund during college is a necessity. And every students should paid him debt as a service to the country so that the problem of higher tax can be solved as well. So , government should provide education free of cost who can not afford that and the student should also pay the government in return as well.