“Governments are justified in circumventing civil laws when doing so is vital to the protection

of national security.”

From the prospectous point of view, the flourishing country is always in danger as no other country wants to see that country flourishment. It is the duty of the people who are living in that country that to protect their country from any harmful or jeopardy conditions. I appreciate the economy development of the United states. I think it is only the one country whose economy development is raising very fastly. All young individuals always gives the first preference to that country especially related to students or those who are seeking the job. There is something different in that particular nation which makes it very competitive and quality living.

In the modern era, as we see the the number of employers are more than the number of vacant seats in jobs. I would like to call this point and enlighten the bad aspects which a lower & middle-class economy people will face; this is only because of the system. Only that country will flourish which follows specific rules made by government. Moreover, the repertoire of people makes the government. For the purpose of protection of the national security, government are justified in circumventing the civil laws. I think this decission made by government is something really rational.

For example, top countries like USA, Europe, Japan etc. have their proper Apex level national securities and this is only because they do not want that other countries will dominate over them. The population is well educated and that's why employment ratio is also very high in these countries. These countries mostly focus in that how to bring their nation at the top position. In order to make that scenario, their government always had to made a control over civil laws. If there they circumvent the civil laws, the protection of the national security will get raise up automatically. But in order to make a control over their laws, the government always keep an eye in order to see that what are the various other impacts of this on the local people too. By making a control on anything is not so easy task. There are various pros and cons which will come into these type of situations.

I would probably suggest that to make a control over civil laws is something like that you had a control over supreme power. Isn't it?

At last, I want to say if all non-developed countries apply and follow these types of rules then they will also boost up their status. In future, India will also became one developing country. I want to callforth that the present scenario of that particular nation is not so good because the population is high and resources are small. If they make a control over this then definitely it will be one of the best developed country.