Men & women differentiated in both the professional and the non-professional world. Many times women should not be treated as equal to the men regarding the professional world.

As seen earlier & in the modern era, men and women will be differentiated on behalf of work done. If we see from the society point of view yes it is necessary. There are various tasks which only men can play and women cannot and vice versa is also followed up. If we see equality point of view then i disagree that both should not be given an equal chance. Why?

For example, in the field of mechanical engineering(Mother of all engineering fields), there is very less number of females as compared to males. This is because as we all know mechanical is the core branch. In industry, there are many works like equipment lifting, proper management of the material and another labor work which only men can do. As women didn't have more energy to do all these types of work.

Yes, there are a plethora of opportunities for women too. On the women should also be given equal respect and gratitude as men deserve. If we see from the crux point of view, we people are still living in an outdated world and this is the main reason where we make a huge difference between men and women. I think it should become one of the conclusion. In the country like India, rural areas are not very developed and the mentality of the people who are living in there is that women are not equal to men because of the various factors and not deserve proper respect as like men.

But in the modern era, there is a sudden turn. As I noticed that in the various fields like engineering, Management, Art, History, sciences, etc women enlighten their talents which is an accord for them. There is a massive need to bring the change in the mentality of the youngster's that we all are same. There will be small differences between both men and women which should not be considered in the workplace especially if we are talking about a talent search. Equal opportunity should be provided to both of them.

At last, I want to say that never neglect anyone. Every person has its own uniqueness. He/She has a different talent. Maybe men is not suitable for one job but women is. But the point here is we have to change ourselves in order to change another person mentality regarding this.