“Governments are justified in circumventing civil laws when doing so is vital to the protection of national security.”

Write an essay in which you take a position on the statement above. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true.

The statemnet that says Governments reckon civil laws is necessary to protect the society and assure security of individuals is reliable and I strongly agree with this claim. It can protect country from chaos and provide safety feeling for people. However, in some circumstances this sattement might be wrong which i will explain now.

The most important reason which is vital to respect legislation is providing a civil situation that human race has achieved during last centuries. It takes hunderds of years and human kind broaden his mind to construct parliaments. The process of introducing laws improved countinuesly and nowdays for providing a legislation houres of discussing would be happened and all of the consequences scrutinize to ensure its productivity. Therefore, this legislation completely approporiate for people and society.

Another reason is that these laws protect country from chaos. It helps the society to follow special path which can ensure improvement of the society. If anybody just act according to his beliefs withoud concerning others idea, the society would like a jungle that each animal just act according his point of view and could be detrimantal for the others. When people accept some rules that may not completely agree with them, they may feel uncomfortable to some extant but in general it would be beneficial for the society as general.

In demecra society, parliament's members are elected directly or indirectly by people and idea of the society would reflect in the parliament and the legislation which introduced would like individuals' ideas. On the other hand, in dogmatic goverments, the legislation process may be incorrect and just support the government and do not consider about benefits of people. Therefore, these laws not necessary assure national security, since people try to act against them and it would lead to disorganizing in the country.

In conclusion, I reckon, in democratic country which rules are introduced by the parliament which reflect people's idea it could ensure national security. However, in dogmatic government these legislation would not necessary protect security of individuals.