Governments should focus on solving the immediate problems of today rather than on trying to solve the anticipated problems of the future.
I fundamentally agree that government should focus on solving the immediate problem but at the
same time to make efforts to be prepare to solve the future issues.but they should focus more on
solving the todays occurring problem then to identify the causes that will result for the problems to
occur. That doesnt mean that future problems to be neglected it differs from situation to situation to
focus on.
Todays severe problem which to be solved immediately is the rape.it should aware the society
about what is happening in the world at various places with the female society.if the people and the
present generation is aware then the new coming generation will be aware about what is wrong and
write and at the far extend the males of the society will understand. The government should aware
the society by organizing various programs ,by giving serious punishment tom the criminals such
that the another person will never even think to repeat such kind to crime.
Also the defense problem should require the immediate action .when there is the War like
condition they and their family members should be provided with proper security treatment.when if
the war occur the officers who are injured should be provided with extreme care and immediate
treatment and shifted to the safe place where they will be provided with efficient treatment.
Future problems which requires the immediate attention is 2-3 rd of the population is below poverty
line due to unemployment,not educated.if they are unemployed they’ll not be able to provide their
generation with the proper education facilities.Due to this their children will not be properly
educated and the unemployment rate increases.so government should increase the employment
rate,build a proper and free education system for such type of students whose parents annual
income is low.this wouls result in increasing the development of our country .this is the first step for
India will become developed country from developing country.
Thus,government should focus on immediate problem as well the tom solve the causes that would
result in upcoming future problems.Both should be given equal attention for the development and
for the government tom exist i the society.To form the efficient and reliable system todays issues
and upcoming should be solved.