Governments should offer college and university education free of charge to all students.

Education is salient in one's life.It is paramount for building personality and carrier.Education is not only knowledge of textbooks but it is theoretical as well as pragmatic knowledge.Education is the first and most important in one's life because without education no one can survive.heretofore,education provided at two levels;school and college.Education at school level nurture students and at college level students teched how to stand in society.hence,Education is foremost important at a college level.Although some people say that this important education should be provided free,it is unambiguously agreeable that it should not be utterly free.

First of all,All universities are not under Government.Private universities generate revenue based on students fees.They hire faculties for better education.For maintaining colleges under university they charge some fees.If the government wants to provide equal and free education then it should pay in supplant of students.It increases the burden on Government.For instance,Country like India population is in billions and if the government pays for every student than Government cannot focus on other activities like betterment of country or military.

There is one ubiquitous rule-"Free has no value".If Government provides utterly free education then an only small fraction of students value it and serious study.Some parents might think the quality of Education will not be that much good if it is free of cost.In Contrast, if they pay fees than definitely child is obligated to do something in return.students will not be meticulous about study.Universities fees are great in number so if they pay fees ultimately painstaking attribute of students is reflected in study.There is some quota government already have like TFWS in private universities.In that also fees are in paucity but not in great number.Government should not provide utterly free education at university level.

There are some students who can afford education.but there are some who can not afford and for that type of students, the government can implement "free education" scheme.now there is another ambiguity in criteria for 'poor'.this ambiguity can easily be resolved by some documents.so no bamboozling in implementing it.for instance,consider two totally disparate students one of whose family income is 2 cr per year and one whose family income is 20000 per year than "free education" scheme provide benefit to the second student.and the government is not totally under a burden of providing all free education.This is some scenarios that provide a limpid picture of how should government should implement such scheme and not provide completely free education.

This is unequivocally agreeable from forward presented arguments that government should not have to provide free of cost education.If it does so then this is also problematic for the country itself.It can not focus on other important activity like betterment of people.but should provide some scheme for who can not afford such costly important and necessitate education.After juxtaposing two of the issue it can be unshakably stated that government should not provide utterly free of cost education.