The human mind will always be superior to machines because machines are only tools of human minds.

Human minds can be superior to machines, but before coming to this point we need to analyze the pros and cons of the statement. The first advantage which we can discuss is that machines do not have emotions incurred in them, still no machine or robot is build till date that they can tackle with any emotions. As having sense of emotion is important, because what are we doing right or wrong we can evaluate through it, and even through past experience which human have the tendency to understand ,but machines will not understand that if some things they are doing it in wrong way is right or wrong they will continue to those things until a human will correct the program in them.

Machines are restricted to solve only till the problems and issues which are there existing till date, If some new issue arises, and the machine do not know how to tackle it then the machines are of no use in that situation, but humans mind according to experience and presence of their mind they can handle the situation and tackle it. But the cons for this statement can be Machine when finding the solution will give you the accurate solutions for it for example the calculators which we use ,if there is a huge long calculations which need's to be done then calculation will give us accurate answer even with decimal point. But human may not give the accurate answer will have some human error while performing the calculations.

OfCourse because of machines the human mind efficiency increases and due to machines, day to day life chores have become more easier now days, it has helped human in many ways and have made the tedious job's easy, So that human can give more significance and his all energy to different more important work. But now days machines which human build may become harmful in deleterious ways to the young generation as it is making them lazy and they are not using their brain in that efficient manner which is needed, they are dependent on the technology for each and every daily work. Which maybe me harmful for their eyes, brain etc.

Hence it is guided that machines should not be used in excess manner and just be used as an help in our daily life, and we cannot conclude that human minds are always superior because there are both pros and cons, which can be listed down an taken action .