The human mind will always be superior to machines because machines are only tools of human minds.

As we know that Science and technology has done a lot for human beings. Science has dramatically changed the life of common man. Thousands of invention makes the life so simple. We can say that it all because of Science and technology, but behind these inventions there is a human mind and human capability to think. Its actually a human mind who invent devices like computer, television, internet.

By the passage of time these inventions are getting smarter and intelligent. If take a example of Television Now a days It can control it brightness itself whether someone watching Television in darkness or in a day light. Now we have cars with a system of auto parking. If look further we have Planes with auto pilot options, which actually fly the plane without any pilot in cockpit. So we have enormous example where devices are doing their work independently, even in car manufacturing industries, where robots are working instead of human being.

In these days it become a huge debate whether a human mind or a human made machines who is more intelligent. There is a scientific research on mind that we human have not use out mind to it full capacity, we normally use 3 to 4 percent of our brain in our daily, even the most famous scientist Einstein use his 11 percent of his mind total capacity. Now lets think if we can use our brain 100 percent, human being can do almost anything what we can imagine.

However Human mind still far ahead to the machines that he had made. Those machines still need instructions through programming and commands to do thing. Well no one compete the GOD nature, If we compare the mind of an Ant mind with devices that human created, Still those machines are way behind than mind of an Ant.

To Sum up the above overall discussion, we could say human mind will always be superior than the human made machines because its on-going process, Human being are learning new things day by day and applying those learning to make new devices and machine, Its impossible to say in the future also that those machine will superior than the human mind.