If a goal is worthy, then any means taken to attain it are justifiable.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

The author of the issue highlights that we should take different ways into consideration in order to reach a goal if that goal is worthy. Due to the controversial nature of this question, there is not a general agreement on this question. I am, however, to a great extent of the conviction that people should bend over backward to reach their goals whether worthy or not. In the following paragraphs, some convincing reasons will be delineated to elaborate my personal stance.

To commence with, it is established beyond doubt that life goals play an important role in people's lives and are of utmost critical importance owing to the fact that success depends on our life goals. Broadly speaking, success is one of the significant life goals for every human being and they put their efforts and make an effort to overcome trials and tribulations in order to achieve their goal. As a matter of fact, life is full of difficulties and reach success without any plan and goal will be a blank dream. To elucidate more on this issue, a goal for success is worthy enough to take everything into account and try hard in order to seize success by a meticulous plan and goal. As a tangible example, accept in a high-ranked university is a worthy plan that majorities of students bend over backward to be accepted in a prestigious university. In fact, in this case, not only can they reach their goal and success but also can guarantee their future and personal life.

Another reason that should not go unnoticed is that when people carry out everything in order to reach their goals, not only will they learn how to handle situations but also will learn how to be responsible for their acts. Generally phrased, a plethora of human being are not responsible for their action when do something wrong but a life goal will make them to think wisely and become incumbent for their life. Delve further into the issue, when people try every way to reach a worthy goal, they will think more than before about their acts and behavior so, this situation will provide an opportunity for individuals to accept the responsibility of their goals spontaneously whether reach their goals or not.

However, what I alluded to above can't be overgeneralized to all contexts. Alongside the innumerable benefits, it has, indisputably, use every way to attain a goal might be sheer waste of time. As far as I am concerned, vast majorities of people do not know what will happen when they follow a life goal and they make an effort in order to reach a goal without any investigation. As a matter of fact, successful people have always made a plan for their activities and life goal and do not do anything without any plan. So, take a plan into consideration instead of try every chance could be more useful and effective in order to reach a worthy goal.

In light of reasons elaborated, I reiterate that life goals play a key role in people's way of living and determine whether people will be successful or not. Many people try every possible way in order to achieve a goal, which can guarantee their success in future life because they are persistent in their life goals. In addition, this attitude will make individuals to take the responsibility for their works and faults.