The increasingly rapid pace of life today causes more problems than it solves.

The issue of increasingly rapid pace of life today causes more problem than it solves is a controversial one. On the one hand, it is true that rapid pace life causes more issues than resolving it. On the other hand, it is also helps people to live a good life in opulence way. However, in final analysis, I believe that rapid living life might gives you luxury but it causes indirect problems.

The main reason that pace life of mundane causes more health problem and these problems can be a mental and as well as physical. For example, In recent study conducted by Indian health association that daily work-load and fast life gives more physical damage like a computer engineer always has back problem. Some employes work on sites that might heart problems because of laborious efforts. Life is not easy to manage, to overcome this conundrum human should be tantamount between mental and physical helath. Mental health is also important part life, Meditation is the best way to face all troublesome problems.

Another reason that even if this pace life gives more money and luxury but it deprive happiness. For example, people are more involved in work than in family so then it might cause relationship problems. The sole reason behind to earn money is to family happy and to full-fill there requirements but daily busy life always concern about work so it cause less focus on family and relation.

Some might argue, This rapid life gives you pompous amount of money so then you can live like anything you like. This money can help their children future and luxurous life to them. This daily hard life might connected to technology so then it helps to track your health. Technology always has solution of tough life and it helps to solve it.

While there are arguments to be made for both sides, Even if pace rapid life gives you an opulence and money to live but with that luxury and money you can not buy happiness. People are meant for each other they should live for each other. This rapid life only cause you troublesome rather than solving it.