The increasingly rapid pace of life today causes more problems than it solves.

Problems are the imperative part of peoples' lives. Without problems, a person would not be capable to burgeon his/her growth. People faces problems quite often and try to overcome them by coming up with innovative solutions to ensure ease in their lives. Moreover, with the increased technology enhancements, people are facing several issues in coping up with the upcomming technologies. Therefore, in today's world, people are prone to come across several difficulties in their lives.

It is not an ideal world, that every individual's minds are homogenous. That means, every person thinks differently. Each one has a different pace of learning and grasping the knowledge. Some could learn faster, while some takes a lot of time to understand the issue. Additionally, the world is not equipped with complete litracy rate. A hierarchy of people are presents in the world, where people understands anything at their own pace. Technology, for example, is complicated for every individual. Mobile phones seems lucid for the younger ones', however, elder ones' take time to understand it's functionalities. Even after continuous teaching, the elder people do not completely gets use to it and make mistakes. Consiquently, the upcomming new updates in the mobile phones makes it more difficult for them to comprehend.

In addition to this, the technology uses an iterative approach. Mobile phones, for instance, get into the markets. People buy these mobile phones and gets use to it after some time. However, the mobile phone companies broach up an update that fixes some bugs in the mobile phones yet increasing some other problems. People who were accustomed to the previous versions have to learn the new update and would have to get used to it. Additionally, this gets increasingly difficult for the elder people because of their reduced learning capabilities. Indeed, it's true that increase pace of life causes several problems than it solves.

In contrast to this, it's entirely untrue that increased pace of life hasn't brought up positive effects in lives. Earlier, when people wants to travel a longer distances they use to walk on foot, or they want to talk or communicate to their relatives they use to send letters which takes longer time. But, now people have the facilities of airplanes, motor vehicles, motor bikes for travelling and have telephones, internet, mobile phones to communicate from one pole to another. Hence, the rapid pace in lives of people not only comprises of disadvantages.

One should think in this way that with the advancement in the technologies every individual must think to improve themselves and to fit themselves with the upcomming challenges.