Students should always question what they are taught instead of accepting it passively.

Question is the most robust way to achieve one's goal. By questioning, one can explore several possibilities for a problem. Questioning anything helps to open different paths. Therefore, I agree with the given prompt that, "Students should always question what they are taught instead of accepting it passively" because of the following reasons.

Let's take the example of a child into consideration. A child learns from their parents and surroundings. At the nadir age, the child is intriguing and excited about everything he sees around himself. The child asks questions about almost everything he sees around him, and hence he learns about human creativity. On questioning everything, the child explores different paths and possibilities. In addition, a study has been introduced by several students in California university among the children. The student's classification into two broad categories. The first category includes the children eager to know about everything and is keen to learn new stuff.

This study involves over 2000 children. After a year's completion of the study, the results were mesmerizing. The children of the first category have developed in every aspect compared to the second category. In comparison, the second category consists of children who are more introverted and reticent.

Several technologies are helping out students to explore themselves. For instance, there have been several mobile applications that many children use. These applications are helping the children to think on their own to solve the riddles. The applications consist of several convoluted puzzles or problem statements, and the students or the children must solve on their own to gain points. If they are stuck at some point, then they are exposed to some hint. It consists of a factitious chat-bot to which the children or students can question if they encounter any doubts. Thus, this methodology is helping out the students to burgeon their personalities by asking questions.

Moreover, if the students do not ask their teachers or tutors questions, this will affect their future endeavors. If a student is hesitant to ask any question, they will always be reluctant to ask in the future. Students are timid in asking questions in front of the other students because they think their questions might be silly. However, this should not come amidst their efforts and success. No matter what, the students should ask their questions anyway without thinking about the result because asking questions will only help them broaden their paths.

To sum, it is essential to question everything if a student or a child comes across any doubts or is skeptical at any point. If they don't ask, it will circumscribe their growth.