Students should always question what they are taught instead of accepting it passively.

The speaker asserts that students should always questions during the learning period instead of accepting it passively. I agree insofar as questions in the learning

period can create a better learning environment than accepting it. It should engage directly with a teacher and with the learner and this can make it easier to learn

properly. Although questioning can create a better learning environment, it can ruin also. Because it is necessary to know comprehensively about this topic before questioning. Without this it can impede others from learning properly.

One compelling argument in favor of my position is the question what students are taught can directly engage with teacher. The teacher can understand his problem and can solve this. It also make the students more comfortable for questioning and this can help to reduce the stress while learning. For example, when any student questions while teacher is teaching then he can get clearly the particular are he is opaque. And teachers can focus on this area more. It also help other students who are also not clear. And this will connect directly with teacher.

Another argument is question will make a better learning environment than accepting passively. Questions in particular topics indicate that the student is connected attentively in this class and it can hold the attention and focus. And this also emphasizes his thought process and inspire other students to think differently. For example, if any student is not focused in the class then he can't question because he doesn't know properly about the topic and what teacher is teach.

Moreover questioning also increases the student's critical thinking. Critical thinking is more important in research and Questioning while learning can make him a skeptical person which can help him to be a researcher in future.

However, Questions can ruin the learning environment. It can avert in learning process. A student have to know properly before a question. The premature question can waste the learning time and it can devastate the learning period. Another reason is every student has different questions and if the teacher passes his time to answer all questions it can qualify the topic he is teaching. One question can be easier for another student and he can feel anger for this. This also impedes learning.

In conclusion, students should question when they are taught but not always. Afer a certain period of learning, students can question and he should think properly what question he want to ask. And teacher should give a fix time to ask questions and request not to ask questions while teaching.