It is more harmful to compromise one's own beliefs than to adhere to them.

Belief is a vast and great term, indeed. So, to protect some ones belief is a crucial phenomenon in order to the way of development and prosperity. But at the same time compromise is a great player according to the above statement to protect some ones belief. In my opinion the preference of competitive is most fruitful in the path of development and prosperity from the range of individual level to the world arena.

Firstly, technological development is a daily phenomenon in our 21st century. And in this field the development is more eye catching and crystal because of different technological firms competitive outlook. Their criteria is prerequisite phenomena towards our livelihood change and prosperity. For example, symphony, a mobile company developed a feature to their mobile and they do better impact in business and to supersede their place another mobile or tech company develop another more featured mobile. Thus their inherent competition leads us to get more and updated product. But if there is absence such competition rather to agree their opponent product, then the world will be banal and prosaic place.

Secondly, in business field competition is more fruitful as well as business firm and in the meantime country economy. Because one policy granted will jealous another firm to take more advantages for customers. For instance, in Bangladesh, a well-known pharmaceutical named, Beximco is take a policy toward their employees wage increase and accruement their gratuity fund. As a rival of another top pharmaceutical company Square taking more good and compatible policy for their employees. Ultimately employee will be benefitted and their working felicity is rising. As a result, production increase and developments confirmed, due their rivalries rather than prosaic compromise.

Thirdly, in the fields of politics, competitiveness is always cast better for country’s people and it also shaped a good uprightness for politician. As example, In Bangladesh, during election time politician gives more promise for their people livelihood changes and people choose in between whose promise is more worthy than others. But if the scenarios is not like that, then the politician refinement in the way of competition is not feasible.

In conclusion, from, basic level to the highest level competition is good for society, person and the world to make it more betterment places. This competitive nature should be practiced rather than following submissive like agreement of compromise.