Many important discoveries or creations are accidental: it is usually while seeking the answer to one question that we come across the answer to another.

Discoveries or inventions always had a major impact on society. Discovery of anything leads to the development of something. The discoveries help people a lot in enhancing their knowledge spectrum. Discoveries always act as an important part for an invention because while seeking answer to one question it also provides answers of another.

To begin with, the discoveries or creations help the mankind to ease the mundane work. The discoveries of some popular people cannot be mitigated by stating the discovery to be accidental. For example, Bill gate had the vision and trenchant to reach beyond the boundaries. He is highly educated and knowledgeable to create such software. Ingenuity is the source of inventing such propitious products.

Secondly, there are some diligent scientists which cannot be relegated. Creation from scientists motivates us to change the future. Let us consider an example, Thomas Edison who had failed more than 100 times before discovering electric bulb. His gumption to achieve his goal without giving up has led to such jubilant discovery. With the help of such discovery we have further introduced light saving bulbs and coloured bulbs to amplify our progress.

However, there are some discoveries which improvident from critics. Discoveries always provide various byproducts for other researches. It is undeniable that many great discoveries or creations are accidental. Considering a great scientist Sir Isaac Newton, was a mathematician physicist, who discovered Earth’s gravity. Everyone thinks that he discovered gravity when an apple accidentally falls on his head and through which he is able to comprehend the pull in the earth. But, in reality through this accident he discovered another theory of an existing force that is required to change the speed or direction of a moving object on which he written theories. After further experimentation he wrote his theories of gravity. Most of the time discoveries or creations occur accidentally.

To sum up, discovery is nothing but an identification of something. Discovery leads to comprehend an arcane thing may be existing in the universe. So, if someone is start doing work considering repercussions then it is difficult to implement a system. Because, once the prediction is negative then it is difficult to convert it to positive. Most of the time, results changes or invention of things occurs accidentally. Most of the time, researches produce byproducts or result of other researches accidentally which always leads to the creation of another innovative thing.