"men and women are not equally suited for all the tasks due to their inherent physical abilities"

Generally, tasks in everyday life are designed according to one's physical capabilities. There are several factors that play a vital role in daily life, i believe that men are inherently suited for tasks that require more physical exhaustion..

First of all, men are suited for tasks that cause more physical strain. Upon hitting their adolescence, men tend to develop broader shoulders and tend to have more physical strength than women. Whereas women, in general don't develop these bodily characteristics. Because of this reason, men are generally employed in fields like construction, plumbing etc. However there are several examples where women worked at the shop floor. One such example is when during the WW2, when the men in the city were recruited into the army, women who stayed back used to work in the factories to meet the artillery requirements. Women also used to work in the agricultural sector during the same timeline to meet the food and dairy requirements of the country.

In addition to the physical strain, men are more suited for tasks that require skilled and practical skills. When present statistics are considered, men are preferred over women when it comes to IT,Electrical or mechanical jobs as the former ones usually have gain more practical knowledge due to their previous experience in those fields. Nevertheless, women of the present generation are more competitive in nature, henceforth giving a head to head competition for the men in their respective fields such has the IT sector etc.

Finally, males are better suited for transportation related tasks. Men are preferred over women when it comes to tasks where goods need to be transported from one place to another through heavy trucks etc as drivers of the vehicles. This could be mainly due to the fact that the distances to be covered might be huge which require the individual to endure alot of physical and mental stress. Whereas women perform much better when it comes to the hospitality or medical field than men, as they require more of the emotional strength and patience than just physical.

By the way of conclusion, with the help of the above mentioned points, i would like to point out that men and women are not equally suited for all the tasks due to their inherent physical abilities.