Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

This passage opens up a very intresting topic that women are not equally suited for many tasks becuase they are physically dissimilar to mens. Some people could agree with the author point of view but to be honest this claim is not agreeable at all, as the women are powerful as men evidenced by a mom giving birth to her child which is a painfull process, men cant imagine. The author point of view is not agreeable due to the following reasons discussed in the following pargraphs.

The first and foremost example is modern world sports, like cricket, football, hockey, gymnastic, volleyball, wrestling, weight lifting etc etc, these all games are supposed to be requiring great physical efforts and hardships. As author claims that due to physical variance, women are not suited for such tasks, so check the stats of any game, you will see number of women are performing very well in every games and they have the capability to even compete with the mens teams like we have come across many cricket matches in which men players played against the women players in which women players shows remarkable perfomance.

The second example where women are suitable for any task like men is the industries, like taking the example of a automobile industry, you will came across females in maintenance department, painting department, designing department, assembling department. Not even a single department in which there are only mens working bc women cant serve in this. We can take the example of food industry in which women are working effeciently with hands in hands with mens and working in a team.

Like we can search for any aspect of the modern world we can not find any task which is specific only for the mens as womens are not able to do this because of physical dissimilarity, you will not find a single department. Now a counter claim is possible that mens are not suitable for every work becuase of their physical dissability, like a man can give birth to a child, which is the most painfull process but the womens are capable to do that. As one can claim that women can not be a father, but in modern world women are both working as a father and mother too. One can find easily that a woman is performing as a single parent for their childrens by both working as a father by earning and taking care as a mother. By nature men is made superior to women, but that is not found true in todays world, as we can find numerous inventions and pride works done by women.