Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences are not equally suited for many tasks

The statement linking to the discrimintaion of tasks in terms of gender is certainly true in many aspects in life where a physical strength greatly matters.

"Men are from Mars and women are from Venus'' is a popular saying which explains the inherent differences between Men and women. During the olden days, predominently working as a warriors, and women in household stuffs. By nature men are physically stronger and women are more mentally stronger than men.

During the early days there were no technologies, gadgets and other sophisticated lifestyles. Even to get water people have to walk miles and draw water from wells,ponds,rivers. Forget about the comforts, just to fullfill the basic necessities like Food, clothing, shelter it was an enormous struggle which required physical effort.In 1990's men would go out in search of job like hunting and women would stay in house taking care of family households .Days passed in early 2000s men are employed in areas like mechanical industries like Welding, plumbing and factory related works were women will work in hospitality setcors like tourism, hotel management, air hostess. It is not that the women are incapable, but these work nature physcially drain a perosn's energy.

Due to the cost, inadequate man power to operate the machines in areas like agriculture, carpentry, constructions male population are more than female. It is extremely difficult for a man to cut a tree using the axe in the hot sun, just imagine a woman in place of that man.

But today, after the advent of technology the physical work is minimized and females are found in large number. There are lot of women CEO's coming into the picture where the physical power is neutralized. However, still we have a lot of practical difficulties where women will go for matternity leave and lot of other complications in work place due to the employement of women force.

Hence, due to the inherent nature and physical differences men and women are not equally suited for many tasks.