Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

Men and women are different from each other in many forms. They differ from each other in several aspects like their physique. Nature has provided men's body with more power and strength, while, on the other hand, women's body is more delicate and soft. However, I do not completely agree with the issue prompt that, Men and Women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks due to the following reasons.

Men's body is designed in such a way that it can carry heavy loads or can perform the tasks that require greater strengths. Women, on the other hand, are delicate and soft and are related to aesthetics. Many tasks exist that require men's power like picking up gas cylinders, picking heavy sacks of cement, etc. This will be difficult for women to carry out. However, this comparison only limits physical strengths.

Earlier, it was believed that all the outside work must be carried out by men, while women must carry out all the inside work including household activities. But, as time passed, and women get the knowledge of equality, they have raised the bars and are now equally compatible with all men. Women are now competing with men in every field whether it being sports, knowledge, scientific field, etc. For instance, Bachendri Pal, an Indian woman, who climbs Mount Everest that requires an extraneous effort. She was only a teenager when she achieved this target. This example shows us that it is an irrelevant fact that the tasks are dependent on the human's gender. Women are equally strong as men, it is just that they haven't been provided with opportunities earlier.

Moreover, it's not just about the physical differences, mental quality also plays a crucial role when comparing opposite genders. Many women have proved themselves that they are capable enough to compete with men in different fields. Let us consider the example of Madame Curie; She has come up with several innovations in the scientific field and with her theories, she has proved that even though women are incapable of competing with men in physical aspects, women are highly enriched with great mental qualities.

To conclude, adhering to the above-mentioned points it is clear now that Men and Women are both equally suited for any kind of work. The task is independent of gender. If given an opportunity, women can equally compete with men in any given situation.