Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

Human beings are biologically differentiated as man and women, bestowing corresponding abilities to them by means of which they can co-exist with each other in the society in harmony and perpetual peace. An ideal society does not suppress either men or women based on their biological differences, but, instead maintain a sense of respect for both sexes and assign respective roles and responsbilities for both of them to perform. It has been suggested that men and women are similar to the "two sides of a coin", without one, another is meaningless or has no use. Therefore, there lies some intrinsic differences among men and women and they might excel at one job as compared to another, men and women, because of their physical differences, should not be accused of not being equally suited for many tasks.

The first and foremost concern we are facing today is the social opression of either men and women in different parts of the world based on the physical differences of men and women. Although they have been able to do most of the works in different ways, there are countless possibilities where women and men can perform on par with each other. For instance, civil engineering, which has been regarded as a forte of men have recently been quite attractive to women as well. More and women are getting involved in this sector including administrative positions of the country which used to be run by men since ancient times. Some famous women leaders such as Queen Elizabeth, Benazir Bhutto are prime examples that women led nations are also equally thriving and developing as led my men. The current patriarchal society just does not accept the fact that women can be as good as men in certain jobs which are considered to be the special abilities of men only. Our current norm and beliefs are merely based on the "men prioritized" societal beliefs. Therefore, human race history and our current global trend has sufficient evidence to claim that men and women can indeed perform equally on certain tasks.

Furthermore, althouh men and women have physical differences, the difference are so minimal that they should not be hindering the tasks each sex can perform. Usually women are condemned for having a small built and lacking in physical power due to poor muscle development, however, there are many globally renowned female atheletes and gymnasts who have far better muscle development as compared to a large number of men. If we compare a normal man and a woman, it has been proven that women are more active, work harder and have better endurance than men in several studies. For example, a normal housewife has to perform all the household chores, do dishes, wash clothes, and look after the child all day since the moment she wakes up; a man on the other hand, under self-conceit believes that he works to earn money and considers himself superior. However, in this case, the woman who works from the moment of opening her eyes in the morning untill she sleeps is the real winner of the debate of who has a better physical capacity. Based on these reasons, men and women, merely depending on the physical differences, should be able to perform the tasks equally.

In contrast to the previous statements, there are some tasks which require more physical abiliies and thus demand more contribution from men as compared to women. In some instances, men has to go beyond what they ought to do to complete the tasks as compared to the women of similar age and built. When chopping woods, if we consider a man and woman of similar age, built, and raised in a similar way, then there is no doubt that a man will be able to chop more woods than the woman. However, they could use different technique or use some ingenious methods to outsmart their competitors, thereby rendering their physical differences as a minuscule factor in deciding the result. In such circumstances, the result could be in the favor of anyone; this emphasizes that physical differences can indeed be advantageous for men in performing tasks which require raw strength and power, women, on the other hand can overcome their disadvantage by using some clever tricks and techniques to boost their power and perform the tasks wisely. Therefore, physical differences alone cannot determine if men and women are not suited for the tasks, it depends on their individual abilities -- it could be their ingenious techniques, psychological tactics, physical raw power or some other methods which could boost their abilities further to the next level and allowing them to perform their task as good as the other person (either men or women).

In conclusion, although it is true that there are certain physical differences amongst men and women, it is not the deciding factor to derive a conclusion that they are not equally stuited to perform a task. It is also imperative to analyze their individual strengths based on their cleverness, ability to solve problems, use of novel techniques and their perception towards their task which are essential mental fortitude required to resolve any tasks or problems in life. It is for these reasons, currently women are becoming more aware of their potential and taking over the tasks which would have been otherwise considered only for men. In the future, we will be greeting more female presidents of the nation, more female athletes, and even more female scientists who discover novel ideas for the society.