Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to add

Men and women are commensurable. Irrespective of gender, both men and women can accomplish many tasks, but, may not a few tasks. I do not bolster the statement that inherent physical differences may not be equally suitable in handling different tasks between the two genders. Nevertheless, we can accept the statement that physical differences create certain differences in the ease with which the work can be carried on.

Firstly, certain onerous tasks like lifting hefty weights, carrying luggage, climbing large mountains so on, can be done by men with less effort. The sensitivity of female body may not at times tolerate such huge pressures. This need not mean that women can not do these tasks, but it requires them more effort and practice. Many women like Mary Com, are now participating in various boxing, weight lifting challenges and winning, this evidence is quite enough to prove the above statement.

Secondly, tasks involving high pressures, tension and mental strain are better handles by women. A research has proved, increased heart attack rate in men than in women because of the inability in handling mental stress. But, there are also examples of many successful business men who could handle critical economical recessions, stress associated with it yet to win the situation.

Thirdly, today's corporate world is not just consisted of men or women but both of them. It resembles like both have become the two sides of the same coin. Where both of them handle all kind of tasks. They specify no separate task between men and women. The world has changed a lot from the past, there seems no hindrance for the equal growth of men and women. They can make any impossible to possible and can also do any job irrespective of any differences.

Collecting all the pieces together, we can conclude that their may be physical differences but this cannot stop them from doing a work. The speed and ease with which the work is been done may differ between the two, but the work can be done. As said where there is a will there is a way and when the willpower of the people to do a work in the peak nothing can stop them to do a task, not even their physical differences.