The most ideal path for a society to set up its youngsters for positions of authority in government industry or different fields is by imparting in them a feeling of collaboration not rivalry Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you a

It is definitely agreeable that one should work with the feeling of collaboration and not rivalry as it time gets wasted in having unnecessary fights or the cold wars. There can be a healthy competition which doesnot lead to any kind of rivalry, as it gives a different kind of energy of competing or winning.

Rivalry cannot lead t any kind of success but unnecessarily causes various problems in the life. Due to rivarly sometimes people may get violent unnecessarily and may harm the rivals. The rivalry can lead to major fights which may destroy many people's life. In Mahabharata due to rivalry between Kavravas and Pandavas, many innocent people died. Lord Krishna many times tried to bring peace, but failed to do so. If kavravas would have collaborated with Pandavas, Mahabharata would have not had happened. So it is necessary to work with feeling of collaboration.

Besides sometimes it is also necessary of having a healthy competition to achieve success. It is necessary to boost the energy. As it is often observed that life is driven by either fear or pleasure. The feeling of gaining pleasure, name, fame drives oneself to wrk hard, and if there is healthy competition it necessarily adds to it.

Although competition is needed, there is no need to have rivalry. Any success, or the authority in government, industry can be achieved by taking the advices of the elders or experienced people in that particular field. There is necessity to work in collaboration with others and move ahead with everyone, togetherly. Besides other people's point of view is understood to make the necessary changes and it may be more beneficial. So rather than having fights or indulge in unnecessary problems it it will be better to work togher.

Hence it is necessary to have healthy competition but rivarly is not necessary. The success can definitely achieved with the help of feeling of collaboration, heading towards success togetherly.