A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

The notion of students using the same curriculum to study in the same nationality until they reach college year cannot be fully agreed with. While using the same curriculum might discourage favourism to some extent, it might pose some reasonable risk on the other hand.

Using the same curriculum in a nationality by student until they enter college year can be favourable in the sense that, there wont be any form of favourism. There is always a general examination written at the end of every high school that qualifies each student for admission into the college. In the case where different curriculum is used, it might favor some type of student against another in passing the examination, as some student might not even have any knowledge about some particular topics which might not even appear on their own school curriculum.

On the other hand, reviewing all the curriculum might be expensive in the cases where different curriculum is used, as this would require more workforce and experts on the field to review each of the currriculum and as a result , school curriculum might not even be reviewed forever . But in the case of using the same curriculum, reviewing the curricullum can be less cumbersome and cheap as there won't be any need for more workforces and experts.

In addition using different curriculum can create problems in colleges, as each of the prelimnary courses in first college year are advance high schol work. In cases where different curriculum is used, some of the student might have difficulties in understanding those prelimnary courses as they don't have any prior knowledge. These can hinder the academic performances of students and even frustrate some students out of school. This is because no college lecturer will start teaching from basic, as every student coming to college should have a basic knowlege of related subjects from the high school.

Finally, studying the same national curriculum can limit students to various exposure, it can limit the critical and analytical thinking of students in preparation for college years. Once there are different curriculum, these will increase the reasoning level and even performance of student and prepare them ahead of college years. Though, studying different curriculum might be expensive but it helps with logical reasoning and thinking.