A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

is it really the pleasing statement the author trying to convey about the students of the school level to have the same curriculum nationwide until they reach the college? school are the bases which teach the students about the moral, social, environment, natural, physical, health, science etc. which helps them to develop their thinking capacity and act accordingly as being the true human beings. I do mostly disagree about the author claims with the support of my statements as follows in three mains circumstances.

initially, does the nation’s every area has same social culture and moral principles they practice? there are many places in one’">one’s country where people follow different culture and traditions and have their own ways of moral principles. For an instance, the part of the country which follows the tradition of worshipping or celebrating festivals on the particular day may be differ from another part of the country. school education level must try to conserve one’">one’s traditions and moral principle which was the gift of the ancestors to despondent. The same culture and traditions are the sources of the tourism industry. For example, the country Nepal which is rich in culture and traditions follows unique types, in different parts, which has the own capacity of tourist’s attraction. many foreigners from different parts of worlds come to enjoy the same uniqueness of culture and traditions.

In addition, does the national based same curriculum covers the environment and natural resources of each and every area? Absolutely not. it is because one nation has many such natural and environmental resources that the country single curriculum can’t entirely covers. In order to conserve the natural resources of a particular area, there must be the curriculum on the basis of that particular place. For example, the student of let’s say India who lives in a country side may be familiar with the well-known ‘Taaj Mahal’ which is kept in national curriculum but the same students may not be known with the equally important one of the heritages which can attracts the outsiders for the growth of his village due to lack of the knowledge. Thus, there is a need for the nation to include the curriculum based according the area wise.

Finally, the language of a particular place may be different with the language which is spoken nationwide, it is important to include the language to the curriculum of the school to make the children familiar with there owns original way of communication in accordance with the national language.

In conclusion, though there are lots of things the nation similar curriculum includes which is the fundamentals for the students of school level, however that same curriculum does not enhance the important which is required for the pupil to care much about in their initial phases of studying and gaining new knowledge. In sum, I conclude that the nation should focus more on the curriculum that develops the social knowledge in juxtaposition with the national curriculum.