A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

National schools and high schools pave the pathway to enigmatize the the future of the upcoming generation. The issue states that the students should study according to the national curriculum provided until they enter college. This motion is not quite supported to the extent to be strongly agreed.

The students are the future generations of our society. To nourish them well, one of the government's suggested way is proposed to be the same curriculum for all students. This is not quite agreed to let all the student read the same national curriculum and there are many logical points behind them.

Firstly, not all the students are capable of taking the same amount of pressure when it comes to the study measure. Everyone can be meritorious at their own field. So it will be unwise to put them in the same scale of studying. Same national curriculum will not be suitable for every students. For some extremely passionate ones, this designed curriculum will be less to expand their integrity. On the other hand, students with the weaker basics will have to study for this same curriculum and this will cost them with huge loss afterwards.

Additionally, it is surely to be told that, not every individual has the same goal after studying. Not all students want to become doctors, engineers or army persons. If the same national curriculum is burdened to them, it will not bring healthier output in the long run. Rather if they choose the curriculums that fit and study accordingly, this will bring the fruitful result for everyone.

Lastly, the passion for every subject is not the same for each students. If they study the exact national curriculum for everyone, It will be extremely difficult for them to concentrate their goals. For this consequences will be worse. The country will end up will bunch of educated unemployed fellows.

However, To avoid the discriminations between schools, the similar national curriculum can make everyone confident to their abilities and this can eventually help them when it comes to the real life competition. But by judging more factors, it is quite disagreed to the fact that a nation should require the same curriculum for every students.