A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

In modern society, the study is an essential process for students to develop their knowledges and learn necessary skills to survive in the rapidly innovated society. In this point of view, some people claim that a nation should provide the same national curriculum of the study to all of its students until they enter college. however, I still not believe that requiring for all students to study the same curriculum will benefit for their real learning.

Undoubtedly, the assumption can be arised that students before entering the college are still young and have insufficient skills to adapt in the society. To curtivate knowledges and surviving skills during the periods of students, a nation should require the same essential study curriculums for all the students to absorb various knowledges and behaviors. When students gain those things in the schools before entering college, they might be reasonable people to live dependently in the society after graduating.

however, every individual in the world have various personalities and characteristics. The personality of individuals should be respected especially in modern society. Since every student has different personalities and talents, a nation should require different study curriculums for each group of students to develop their personal skills. In other words, this way of education should improve one's talents and it would lead to cultivate inventive people who are necessarily needed in the society.

Additionally, various curriculum of study for different students also can be an advantage to develop their creativity which is critical power to develop the future of the nation. A nation should nurture genious people who can lead the nation to the high position in the several fields such as sicence, politics, or economy. creativity is hard to cultivating through the same curriculm of study. Therefore, for developing a nation, providing various curriculm for students is essential.

In conclusion, while some people argue that a nation should provide the same national curriculm for its students until they enter college, I stil believe that to cultivate genious people for the nation and for students' real learning, different and various curriculums should be required.