A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

The study curriculum that a student should go through decides the future of his/her, so choosing a curriculum should be done according to the intrests of the individual. so iI strongly disagree with the recommendation of a nations students to follow the same curriculum until they enter college. there are 2 reasons why a there should be different curriculums or approaches in the nation for better conditions of students to shine in their own way.

Firstly lets assume a nation where students go through the same curriculum until they enter college and the other nation in which studends can go through different curriculum. so if we look into the nation in which students going through same curriculum , we can observe the skillset of the students concentrated towards the same point. This could effect the nations growth in different domains, whereas if we look into the other nation the students go through different curriculum according tho their interests and capabillities and the scope of nations growth will be more and also the future of children is decided by their own choices. so in my opinion it will be better to show multiple paths than to narrow down the oppourtunities.

lets take india as an exmaple, india is rich in youth, if whole nation students should go through same curriculum then the competition will become more, the oppourtunities will be less, there will more than average number of students who will fail to do good in their career path. for the benefits of all the nation and the students, by keeping the advancements that are taking place currently, it is not a good recommendation to follow same curriculum. The youth of india have many direction in their own learning phase and we can see the growth of the nation and succes rate of the students is high. so in my strongly state that the recommendation that is given not acceptable.

there will be some confusion of choosing right curriculum but with proper guidance and knowledge a student can easily take good decision and can achieve miracles. Even if the decision not gone as expected there will be more options for an individual to move forward. it is good idea to follow same curriculum if we assume all the students of the nation as merits but practically it is not possible.

so by keeping all the students in mind and their freedom of choosing their own career paths and for the better growt of nation as well as students it is good to have different curriculum so as to protect students from getting demotivated by have single path.

so according the above examples and assumptions it is not advantageous to students of nation to follow a same curriculum util they ent