A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

education is consider as an important element to lead the future generation in the way of prosperity. there are no confusion that every student in the any country require the same curriculum. it will be very much problematic approach for the authority to decide in which measurement should apply for a learner to intregrate them. But in a same curriculum the teacher can easily adopt the system and judge the young learners.

Firstly, the whole procedure should be conducted by an expert who is actully acknowledged the error in the schooling process. A basic knowledge about algebra, probability, statistics and grammatical english are much more needed in the further studies. A natural learning system provides this all to acquire the limit of analytical thinking. In the United States of America, the childs are frequently adviced to gain session in their class about computing, mathematical issue and other literature abilities. From the childhood they can separately consume the adaptability of a modern technology and science. All of the educational institute maintain a definite rules for all of the citizen. Otherwise, if a student face some trouble in learning because for the environment and social purspect he or she can easily change the school.

Secondly, there are abundant factors of evaluating a learner. The decision might be taken to change the full judgementing system, the students will not be able to prove themselves. A great scientist, Stephen Hawking, Once upon atime quotes " Behind every exceptional person, there is an exceptional teacher". The mentor's policy should be likely applicable for all of the students. In the anicent time, there are huge barrier to committed a good education process. Many educational expert are taking account to ensure that any horrible situation should be reduced by taking some steps.

So, it is clear if we do not able to maintain a level playing field in a sports the result may not be accurate or the players achievement might be questioned.The government would differ the fault of the national curriculum which will be a good decision. And give chances to all of the young citizens a better policy